Health and Wellbeing (mental, physical, emotional & spiritual)

Today is tricky…


These last two weeks I have not been very kind to myself. I’ve been really hard on myself and I can’t seem to pull myself out of my funk. 

The weather is changing here in Australia so the mornings are darker, meaning I’m neglecting the gym. I could go in the afternoon but I’m normally so wrecked from work I just want to come home and see my husband. 

I can’t quite motivate myself to get my arse into gear. It’s Wednesday and we know Wednesdays are hard already! 

So I’m asking for some advice – how do you pull yourself out of a funk! What motivates and encourages you to put yourself first?

Please send help :).

Lucy

X

2 thoughts on “Today is tricky…

Leave a Reply

